Tudor Rose Woodturners

Calendar

Date Details
Thursday 10th January Gerald Hubbard
Thursday 24th January Richard Findley
Thursday 14th February Mick Denton
Thursday 28th February AGM & Demo
Thursday 14th March Mick Hanbury
Thursday 28th March Brian Cockerill
Thursday 11th April Rick Dobney
Thursday 25th April Gary Rance
Thursday 9th May Prep for Woodworks
Friday 10th May Woodworks@Daventry
Saturday 11th May Woodworks@Daventry
Thursday 23rd May Colin Smith
Thursday 13th June Bryan Brumfield
Thursday 27th June Club Night
Thursday 11th July TBA
Thursday 25th July Emma Cook - The Tiny Turner
Thursday 8th August Clem Ansell
Thursday 22nd August TBA
Thursday 12th September TBA
Thursday 26th September Three Turners Turning
Thursday 10th October John Johnson
Thursday 24th October Steve Heeley
Thursday 14th November TBA
Thursday 28th November Three Turners Turning
Thursday 12th December Christmas Social
Thursday 9th January 2020 TBA
Thursday 23rd January 2020 TBA
Thursday 13th February 2020 TBA
Thursday 27th February 2020 TBA
Thursday 12th March 2020 TBA
Thursday 26th March 2020 TBA
Thursday 9th April 2020 TBA
Thursday 23rd April 2020 TBA
Thursday 14th May 2020 TBA
Thursday 28th May 2020 TBA
Thursday 11th June 2020 TBA
Thursday 25th June 2020 TBA
Thursday 9th July 2020 TBA
Thursday 23rd July 2020 TBA
Thursday 13th August 2020 TBA
Thursday 27th August 2020 TBA
Thursday 10th September 2020 TBA
Thursday 24th September 2020 TBA
Thursday 8th October 2020 TBA
Thursday 22nd October 2020 TBA
Thursday 12th November 2020 TBA
Thursday 26th November 2020 TBA
Thursday 10th December 2020 TBA