Tudor Rose Woodturners

Calendar

Date Details Website
Thursday 26th May 2022 Steve Heeley www.steveheeley.co.uk
Thursday 9th June 2022 TBA
Thursday 23rd June 2022 Mick Hanbury www.mickhanbury.com
Thursday 14th July 2022 TBA
Thursday 28th July 2022 Peter Carless
Thursday 11th August 2022 TBA
Thursday 25th August 2022 Stan & Martin
Thursday 8th September 2022 TBA
Thursday 22nd September 2022 Jason Breach www.jasonbreach.co.uk
Thursday 13th October 2022 TBA
Thursday 27th October 2022 Chris Fisher - The Blind Woodturner theblindwoodturner.co.uk/
Thursday 10th November 2022 TBA
Thursday 24th November 2022 TBA
Thursday 8th December 2022 TBA
Thursday 22nd December 2022 Xmas Social - Turnfest