HOME

ABOUT US

WHERE ARE WE?

FOR SALE

Copyright © 2012 Tudor Rose Woodturners

Click Here

to speak to a member of the Committee

What’s happening at the next and future meetings


Click Here for Calendar

Click Here

 to see some of the member’ woodturnings

Gallery Next Meeting  12th April 2018   Brian Brumfield Club Contacts

WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF

                           TUDOR ROSE

WOODTURNERS


Home About Where are we? For Sale Calendar

 



CALENDAR






2018


Thursday 11th  January


Peter Carless


Thursday 25th January


Richard Findley


Thursday 8th February


Steve Heeley


Thursday 22nd February


AGM and Guy Ravine


Thursday  8th March


Gerald Hubbard


Thursday  22nd  March


Brian Cockerill


Thursday  12th  April


Club Night


Thursday  26th April


Gary Rance


Thursday 10th May


Prep for Woodworks


Friday 11th May


Woodworks@Daventry


Saturday 12th May


Woodworks@Daventry


Thursday 24th May


Colin Smith


Thursday 7th June


Mick Hanbury


Thursday 21st June


Club Night


Thursday 12th July


Robert Till


Thursday 26th July


Emma Cooke-Tiny Turner


Thursday 9th August


Margaret Garrard


Thursday 23rd August


Dave Atkinson


Thursday 13th September


Rob Sheehan


Thursday  27th September


Club Night


Thursday 11th October


John Johnson


Thursday 25th October


Steve Heeley


Thursday 8th November


Adam Stevens


Thursday 22nd November


Two Turners Turning


Thursday 13th December


Christmas Social